My Babies

By Inspiration

Millie Moo is very mobile now!!!

First of all, sorry I have not been back on here to update for ages. It has been a busy week with Little Munchkins Photography. I have shot a wedding, a cute baby girl, a family of three siblings and a Christening!!! There is now a mountain of images on my computer waiting to me edited!!

Anyway, my little angels have had a good week; Mikey is still loving school and is coming home most days with massive models he has made out of recycled boxes, cartons and bottle. Not sure where they can go, so i have taken photos of them and then started to dismantle them so that a bag can be taken back to school to replenish the craft area. Poor Mrs Hill probably has no tape left at all as I am sure Mikey had used it all on his last model!!! Will post a photo tomorrow if he brings one home.

Amelia is now very mobile and has decided that it is much more interesting to be on her feet cruising the furniture instead of crawling on the floor. It's quite scary to think that in one month she will be 11 months!! Mikey walked on his own at 11 months!! They grow too fast before I know it I will be organising her 1st birthday.

Well thank you again for reading and I will be back tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.