fovea centralis

By fovea

Brighton

Thanks for all the support and well wishes. Today's exams are over and I feel good about them!

Onward we march.

I was all cozy in my lounging clothes, this evening at 5pm (i am so tired), when Brighton (pictured here) & Liz texted me about going to get a glass of wine to just catch up. I know we spend a lot of time together, but that is usually all study and school related. Sometimes it is so nice just to get together to enjoy each others company and relax.

So, lucky for us. There are restaurants downstairs. We met at Patrizo's and had a glass of wine and some light food. It was wonderful to sit outside and just be for a little bit.

Now, time to study for quizzes tomorrow. And I will be going to bed early tonight!

cheers,
L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.