Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

300 BLIPS!

Happy 300th Blipday to me!

I cannot believe that I've blip blogged for 300 days continuously. Who would have thought when my owner, Ann took a photo of me in bed 300 days ago it would have led to me having more than 300 subscribers on Blip, each of my blips being viewed more than 300 times and Ann being addicted to taking photographs? She's getting a bit worried that she's going to end up on the 'Jeremy Kyle' show with a photography addiction????

I'm in a bit of a quandary though - Do I just keep blip blogging forever - or should I stop blip blogging when I reach 365 blip?

OK; I know everyone loves me (except for perhaps the local postie?!). But just why is everyone soooo interested in what an ordinary little collie dog gets up to every day?

Ann was wondering ................. should she stop blipping me after a year? After all she's not the most wonderful photographer in the world. Or should she keep blipping me forever? Should she try and improve her photography skills and perhaps do blips of other things in her life (which would probably feature a lot of glasses of wine - hee hee!). Or should she perhaps give up blipping altogether? We'd appreciate your comments.

Anyway thank you sooo, sooo much to all my subscribers, Facebook followers and everyone who has ever commented on my blips.

All of you blippers out there in Blipland have restored my faith in humanity. I thought I was a really lucky little collie dog when Ann adopted me and rescued me from my horrible life .......................................... But all you lovely blippers have made me realise that there are lots more kind humans out there.

Thank you sooo, sooo much to everyone in BLIPLAND. I now know that I'm loved ................................ just the way I am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.