A Spin Of The Wheel

By gofer1971

On the water

I'm using photoshop more and more these days. Not just on blip but for the other pics that you don't see. I found an online course that's teaching me the basics - that's really all I want. But the guy presenting it assumes you're a complete brainless drooling mess of a person (or 3 years old!) and it just seems to drag on, and on, and on, and..... well you get the picture! But I'll persevere!

So on to today's blip, taken in Kendal. I was down for my monthly visit. Kendal is a beautiful little town with quite a bit of blip opertunities, but after a days work, a stroll along the riverbank was all I could muster. Got a few of the river Kent in various places along with churches, old buildings etc.....

I'm not sure if this a modern building, built to look old, or an old building that's been modernised and cleaned up but the light caught in the windows enough for me to take notice....... and click.

A wee photoshop tart-up later and I arrived at this. Hope you likes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.