Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

269 / 365 - Thame's Street Seller

This guy was very clever... too clever for my not so used to London mind. Plus the fact I was feeling very dazed in tourist mode!

Thought he needed help making a bracelet, once made he put it round my wrist and asked £6 for it! I was like erm... how about 50p and I can take your photo instead? Haha, well gotta feel sorry for the poor guy if that is his every day job! Even 50p would've gone to better use for the amount of homeless people I walked past throughout the day though, and their homeless doggies. :(

A good day taking photos round London and walking everywhere, visiting my friends new college place, bit of shopping and general getting myself used to London again, and the shock that they've now made Shrek/Matilda the musical??!!! I've been out of the loop far too long.... well, at least Chicago has gone now! Matilda will be interesting, that was one of my favourite childhood films. :)

More photos from the day (2nd half of the album) here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.