Shaaamie

By Shaaamie

Breast IS Best ...

Meet my new neighbour ...

This is William. He's nearly 2 weeks old.

We were all a bit concerned last week as he was losing weight and not feeding properly.

Mum and William were readmitted into hospital and a very patient mum and midwife resolved the breast feeding problem. He's now back up to birth weight and making good progress.

He's got his 'I dribble for Newcastle United' bibs, so he's happy ...

In other news (Coincidence?), I received a postcard from the Puglia region of Italy from a former boss. The message on the card read and I quote ...

Al'reet Curly Tops, Just met a woman with the biggest ...

I'll leave the rest to your imagination. I don't think that I will be able to look the Post Lady in the eye ever again after this!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.