My Aim is True

By MAiT

Those crazee aussies

I spotted this today and before you could say blipfoto, I'd whipped out mt camera and captured it in all its magnificent glory. Checking out the website made me wonder if perhaps this came from the same company. Spookily that was blipped about 50 yards from this one...

You have to wonder about someone that would be happy to travel around embracing the culture of this country with the words "Sex Police. Spread 'em" emblazoned on their vehicle.

Had a late night last night - catching up with all your blips, facebook and watching HIGNFY on the BBC iplayer.

Lay in bed listening to Desert Island Discs. I didn't think that Kirsty was ideal for the job when she took it over but I think that she's grown into it.

On Sundays I always check out my 2nd favourite website. Had to have another look at this - bizarre!

Then out and about for a wander, then the supermarket, then met up with someone for coffee.

A good relaxing day...but Sundays are never long enough.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.