Once a Day in the West

By thatpowanwoman

Day 30 - In Motion!

Day 30 - In Motion. The last day of the 30 Day Challenge!

I told you I'd make the kids go out and run about after school!! After a day spent beavering away at the computer (working, I might add), and sorting the laundry and giving the kids their tea, I pulled on my running shoes and buggered off for a quick run. So the photos were taken at a disgracefully late hour, on the damp green though it has to be said the kids didn't need much encouragement to run around and be daft!

Any way, that's it - 30 days (a a few more) and done. It's been fun and stressful and has made me think a bit more carefully about each daily topic, sometimes I've enjoyed it, sometimes I've hated it and it's driven me mad. But worth it - a few good shots that I'm very proud of. I think Day 12 and Day 23 are my favourites - what was yours?

Good luck and happy blipping to alanpeacock (I think) and mrsgruffalo who are still doing the Challenge!

And as for now - I'm FREE!!!!

This challenge is being tagged as 'photo challenge 082011' for easy searching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.