My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Lightbulb

Apologies for the uninteresting blip ... didn't take any photos until I got back to the flat at 6pm, by which time I was starving and still didn't take any photos until I had cooked and eaten dinner and done the washing up, at which point the most interesting thing to take a photo of seemed to be the light in my room.

Discovered that my physics lectures on Thursday and Friday this week have been cancelled ... that means on both those days I only have one lecture! Woop.

Had an interesting discussion today with a friend from uni about various aspects of faith. Personally, I don't see how some Christians never seem to talk about faith (with other Christians or non-Christians), even just mentioning that they go to church or anything. For me, God is such a big part of my life - He is my life - that I can't not talk about Him. And my uni friends haven't completely rejected me, yet :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.