Mathematical concepts part 2

I did not leave my desk all day long, I suppose many people are in this boat but it is rare that I do not venture out for a wander at lunchtime. Today however before I knew it, it was approaching 4pm and I didn't have much day to go. Naturally on our return, we had some homework to do. Trying to achieve some level of concentration while the number one son is marauding around in 'scary monster' mode looking for some reaction to his angry noises and faces is a bit of a challenge.

If I prefer one bit of homework which my daughters do, it has to be maths, watching them get the principles is brilliant. That said a close second has to be violin practise, when said violinist is up for it. Tonight she was very much so. A great end to a great day, oh and then there was badminton.

17°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.