Circle of the Seasons

By GCleare

Is My Novel Destined for Success?

The listing went live today on Amazon.com.

I'm told that if a lot of people go to the link and "Like" the listing, it will boost the book's rank in the search engines. So any of you Blippers out there with a little time on your hands...what do you say? I need all the help I can get with this!

I am deeply involved in PR and marketing at the moment. Getting ready to do a big mailing and trying to find reviewers and suitable authors to write advertising blurbs for me.

Meanwhile, I haven't gotten any new writing done in weeks!

Just trying to stay on the path, here, and not get sidetracked. Not easy.

(Does anyone recognize the weathervane on the book cover??? It's the one on top of my hen house!)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.