happily ever after...

By thir13en

500th blip!

this was taken without a thought that it would be my 500th... so nothing spectacular, spectacular.

this is tally... and she has cute stripes in her grey fur, and amazing eyes. still tiny.

alrighty.. 500th blip.. i feel like i should do a life recap for my last 500 blips.. if you've been following, you know my story.. broke up with the most signifigant partner i've had in my life.. left my home behind.. lived with my mom. applied for college.. went back to that same partner... started college.. officially ended that relationship.. started a new one with a new boy. lived on my own. then with him. then back to the house i grew up in....

with little dots of energy, happiness, and a lot of dots of depression, sadness..
i've been on my pills.. i've been off my pills...

today isn't a good day.. i dont feel like getting into writing too much..

i guess a good overall update for my life, is the bit of self discovery i did over the summer.... it wasn't a good discovery.. i realized that i shouldn't be with anyone, relationship wise... probably ever in my life.. i'm just too fucked up & all i do is hurt people. now i'm stuck between wanting to be loved, and not wanting to hurt anyone... it's a tough place.. when you're not strong willed.

i wish i could go on. but i don't feel i can.. feel free to question or comment.. i'll be sure to reply.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.