pedro_eric

By pedroeric

Autumn face in the garden.


Firstly may I thank you all who commented on my (that stare again)yesterday,
I was over whelmed with the response, thank you.

I was out and about today because it was a lovely morning out there
at six this morning. It was a fact finding walk this morning checking out a few places I have been told about, good signs will have to go back.

Me and our neighbours have been watching the gardens for awhile because
we think we have a visitor there, at night we leave the patio doors open till late and there are sounds that something was out there but have not been able to see.
Simon next door called me out this morning just after I got back and this little fellow was on the lawn, managed to get flat on the grass and get this shot face to face with a Hedgehog..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.