It Started Down Under

By dirk

Stratumseind Visual Analysis

These are the angles of Stratumseind. Stratumseind is one of the few "cultural" highlights of Eindhoven (Netherlands). In this one street, over 50 pubs, bars and restaurants are situated and in the nighttime it is one big party. This nightlife also involves many safety issues which I want to address in my design project. To be able to do so, I am analyzing the locations, the stakeholders and other factors that may be of importance for reframing the problem statement.

This evening I went to facilitate the final audition round of On Stage, by the end of the night the choice of people for the cast of next musical season was made public. I'm in! And so is my sister and many others who cannot wait to get started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.