My quiet space

By JuliaS

... mouse in the house .... well garden actually!

Look what I just spotted in my back garden.......

I took some photos this morning of the dew but when I checked them just now I wasn't happy so thought I'd have a quick look round the back garden to see if I could find anything new worth blipping.

As I opened the door, I just spotted this cute little fella just sat in the grass between the cat and the dog!!!!! Neither of whom had noticed him..... but probably explains why he was sitting so still. Having put the dog back in the kitchen I rushed back out and started snapping. He posed quite happily for a while and then went for a little walk along some wood that is out there.... have added a pic of this to my blipfolio if you're interestred.

Having ensured that my little friend was safely out of harms way I rushed back in to see how the pics came out.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.