Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Wheelie great sunrise

I didn't think the sunrise would be up to much this morning. Often when there are no clouds there is no atmosphere but I was wrong! The mist covering the valley floor this morning was fantastic and the sun was a large glowing orange ball amongst it all. iPhone picture only I'm afraid but I really wanted to blip it.

Right down to business wheelie bin etiquette

Is it OK to put your dogs poo in other people's wheelie bins when you are walking past? I'm always scared that I'll get told off for doing it but then again why not? People are strangely protective of their wheelie bins in these parts so I'm interested in your view?

Toe update

Still having to wear Ugg boots which really isn't cool in this bizarre weather. Not sure what's up with it but doctors scare me so I'm going to solider on until it gets intolerable then I might think about going :p

Ever been in a meeting at work when the other two present have a barney? Happened to me today and I didn't know what to do!

And that's today's one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.