bluesheep

By bluesheep

having only a 50mm lens

made it difficult for Adam to stalk the large brown bear that was creeping around our cabin. Why was I taking pictures of Adam and not the bear? Because I'm lying and for the all of the memorable moments, like the two real bears we saw (large brown bear and black bear cub), the largest tree in the world (General Sherman), as well as the view from the top of Morrow rock during magic hour I did not have my camera as we rushed out of the house to make it to the park before it got too late and I was probably partially out of my mind due to the 105 degree heat. So the whole time while in Sequoia National Park this weekend, I took a grand total of zero pictures. This was taken moments before leaving from our friends cabin in Three Rivers right outside the park as we prepared to head back to LA. It was a lot of fun, very beautiful, but unfortunately you fine people will not being seeing any of it. sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.