Get Back to Me

By GetBacktoMe

Paddy - Just for Sarah

For Sarah, who asked for a Celeb.

Quote from the Bible: Matthew 7: 7 Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you:

This morning there was a knock at the door, and a bloke in a very flash jacket over a grey T shirt was standing there.
Irish accent, oiled, wavy black hair, gold rings, tattoos, stocky, scar to top lip.

"Hello Lady" He said in a strong Irish accent. He didn't want to tarmac my drive, he wanted to know the way to the big house where they do the filming, as he was going there for a photo shoot.
I walked out to the drive to direct him, where a taxi was waiting, the driver got out and said you've met this important man then. He?s a celebrity.

Have you got it yet Sarah? I hadn't.
Yes! It's Paddy Docherty, star of My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding and recent winner of Celebrity Big Brother.

I thought of you and asked for a quicky.

My son, who is a fan of My Big fat Gypsy Wedding, was so excited when I phoned him, he called him a legend. If only I?d realised
My daughter reminded me of my views on our local ethnic minority travelling community that I have mentioned here on several occasions.

Enjoy, Sarah, he's all yours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.