Lucky

Townsville are experiencing King spring tides today and this little row boat has almost got caught out.....the rope attaching to his mooring must have been rather short, as the tide came up the bow dipped down causing the stern to go way up. This was taken just as the tide was turning so it will survive another 12 hours.

I went with this one because it is topical to Townsville, but really liked these two just as much..

Doug has been to a Body Alignment Centre this morning, very passive & gentle physical release of muscle groups, I sat in and was very impressed....called the Emmett Technique. She showed me some techniques to use on him when needed, which was really very kind of her. He felt so good when finished, the tight and tense muscles were all floppy and relaxed.....no pain down his legs, brilliant!! I know it won't last but with a little bit of help from me you just never know!!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.