Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Wine...

Got up early this morning so that Kris could call Virgin and make them sort out our internet...seen as they did say that it would be up and running yesterday and it wasn't, not happy!

Went in to town to get a few bits and pieces and ended up getting myself a new pair of jeans and a new jacket :)

Kris took me out for a nice pizza hut buffet for some lunch, was lovely, we haven't been out for a meal together in a while.

Back home and I had some uni work to get done so thought that I would make a start...it was more complicated than I first thought and I have no idea what I am supposed to be doing!! So have decided to leave it until tomorrow and actually find out what to do.

Decided wine was a much better choice than essay writing :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.