Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Hovis

That look says it all really! Will I just sod off with that camera...

I know I've blipped Hovis a few times but I think it's about time he had another blip. I just love his eyes! He's so expressive and makes me laugh. He's not impressed with me though. He's very much a man's dog and Rowan is the one who makes the biggest fuss of him so Hovis has a soft spot for him in return.

Today I have all day to do nothing. I was going to sit out in the garden but somehow it just never happened. Been a gorgeous day yet again. Enjoy it while it lasts.

The boys all have friends around this afternoon. Lewis has two around, Rowan has one and Jed has one who is also staying for tea and who likes "plain pasta". What is that all about??!! So, four children who are not mine and three who are....I need a lie down in a darkened room!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.