Tomasz K

By tomasz

Solid Input Required

Not my usual type of Blip today, had to stay in as I have been slightly sick.

This is a close up of the back of my audiophile loudspeaker. It has a very nice metal plate which holds the cable inputs for both the left and right speakers. The photo didn't come out how I had hoped, but I'm not too fussed about it.

This marvel of engineering is just awesome. You would never think that this little speaker can give such a performance. It's a bit like someone telling you that a certain little fiat 500 will kick the shit out of a Ferrari. Yeah right : ) Funny thing is, it will give some of the best speakers on the market a run for it's money, literally speaking.

To find out more about this gem you can visit the webpage of Stereolith

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.