A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Fishing at sunset

LARGE

A short walk after work and I had a few shots. Think this was the first I took.

I've got a few blip gaps at the mo, but that's because I've had a busy week and I can't find a memory card.

A few more busy days ahead mean that this is a case of "blip and run" which means I can't catch up with everyone, probably until next week. iPhone is also being tempermental so I'm finding it difficult to try and catch up with people using the blip app.
Also can't make Sara's Manchester blip meet this weekend, which is a real damn shame.

I hope you are all well, I'll be back soon.

PS The weather has been absolutely wonderful this week, although extremely strange to be out in glorious sunshine and then nightfall descends incredibly quickly. It's almost pitch black outside now.

In a bit....

215/365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.