Appreciate

By Appreciate

Red Sky at Night...fingers crossed!

I took 47 shots of the sunset tonight and 10 of the sky and various autumnal colours on the way home from work.

I'm so lucky that when I travel home, I can just mosey along at my own speed as I only create my own pressure after work. I have noted all lay-bys and places that I can pull off the road. I am also adept at working out how long a photo takes on a long stretch of road - and can also keep an eye on possible traffic. I have so many potential blips lined up - it has been on mind that as the light disappears further into the year, I will need to be a bit organised about my blipping.

I'm very aware at the limitations of my camera with light.

I so appreciate the beauty of my world around me and so lucky to live where I do as I have limitless blip-opps!! I'm also very lucky that I move about quite a lot too!!!

Something tragic touched my heart today which made me realise how little I truly understand of how some people think they have to live and what they expect from life.
I'm in my job to make a difference. I didn't know how deep it might take me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.