Clare's Symi

By claresymi

Summer Nights

I am on plant killing watering duty for a few days. The courtyard that houses the plants I'm destroying caring for has a fantastic view of Symi's harbour so I thought I'd take the opportunity to try some more night shots. It's quite possible that if I manage any more Blips over the next few days, they will all be of the same view, just with different yachts and gulets moored!

Usually, I'm not one for self-promotion but while I'm here sharing something with you that I'm not very good at, I thought I'd share something that I am quite good at so, here's me singing Summertime last Saturday night, accompanied by my good friend George, recorded and added to youtube by my friend Peter. You may notice that there are videos of some other songs recorded the same night so if you liked the first one...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.