Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

In a hurry...

These two sure sum up the week that's ahead of me...in a hurry! Got them right as the lifted off of the water...I love watching geese flying off...better yet, landing ;)

This is a crazy busy week - the program I am managing is doing really well, too well! I have a couple of important meetings and a huge preso, I mean biggest presentation of my career HUGE! Then Im heading out of town this weekend for my Bday ( May 25th)...turning one year older! Wish I could start counting backwards...

Its been a good year - I've made lots of changes - all good ones. Its amazing what happens when you put it out there...that you are ready for change. And you better be careful what you ask for, because you might just get it all!

I couldn't be any happier...all is well ;) But WOW - where did the past year go?!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.