My Girls

By Romero

4 Generations at Space Farms

This is a photo of the girls, my Mom and Grandma at Space Farms (one of my own childhood favorite places) in NJ. It was a fun day trip. I'm happy Space Farms is still in business and I got a chance to take my own kids there. The pigs, bears & snakes were just a few favorites for the girls. The ducks and geese followed us, quacking and honking for the first 15 minutes or so, which scared the girls terribly! On the way out my Mom bought the girls these big/long stuffed animal snakes, which they love.

After the car ride back to my parents house in the pouring rain, Gwyneth took a much need nap & we ordered pizza. That was followed up with a trip to Curly's ice cream! Then the gils and I were back on the road home.

Lovely visit, lovely day, lovely life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.