Morning yoga

When I woke this morning suddenly struck me it was Thursday and that I could head down to yoga. I've missed the last couple of Thursday's because I either had too much on in the office or I had to leave the office early so really couldn't go in late!

This was how the sky looked as I arrived at the gym...so beautiful. It was just a wee class this morning of the usual suspects:-) It's a nice way to start the day:-)

Another lovely day so I headed outside for lunch again. It was so balmy sitting in Holyrood Park...had to drag myself back in to the office.

My sister phoned me asking me about my birthday next year...not sure what that was about:-/

Homework with the kids when I got home and then an early night...tried to read but my eyes kept closing...there's a message there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.