My Babies

By Inspiration

Mikey having a laugh

Mikey has had an INSET day at school today and I feel a little guilty that I have not been able to take him anywhere nice. Unfortunately Mummy has had a nasty tummy bug that has made it impossible for me to do anything except curl up in bed or lie on the sofa!! I have, however, been able to take a few snaps of my gorgeous boy though. He has been so good and not been at all annoyed by the fact that i have not been able to play with him too much. I have said to him that hopefully we will do something nice, as a treat, over the weekend as he has been such a good boy.

Amelia has been staying with Auntie Zoe and has also been a very good girl. She is now standing up and is getting to grips with cruising the furniture. i think it is time to baby proof as she is in to everything!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.