Mumblings

By Juno

He could have killed me

I've been looking for opportunities throughout the day for today's Blip, pictures of flowers, red leaves and interesting fungi have all been considered, however the theme for today's Blip presented itself when the driver of the Blue Volvo (pictured) almost drove through the Side of my car at high speed on a roundabout.

The reason he very nearly collided with me was because he was on his mobile phone, with his right arm across himself to his left ear he only braked when I screeched my car tyres avoiding him.

I shouted at him, I swore at him and he only responded by driving slowly to avoid my glare. I took the picture of him whilst at traffic lights, he continued his phone conversation and was unaware the lights had turned red so stayed stationary. Cars behind him beeped him. I drove on.

So today's Blip is dedicated to the driver of the navy blue Volvo in Leicester, reg number NL10 KLJ you could have killed me today.

You WILL harm someone because of your actions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.