today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...suspect:

Is This Art?

Visited spontaneously after work an opening of an exhibition with 'the bride'.
This is 'Back To Nature' of the actual exhibition blahbla from the artist blahblah who wants to express blahblablah with her pictures.

I'm sorry to appear like a complete philistine concerning art (which I not exactly what I think of being but anyway) but the most interesting part was the finicky chattering of complacent elderly people. I'm still impressed of the parallel universes taking place in this town.

And I didn't knew that there is a niche of naïve art in modern painting.

Sorry Mr H., this isn't moaning, this is observing.

Off to hang a night around in a crappy radio station and sinister cellars trying to make designs and handle 500 painted owl and seeing what one can do for nature without pretending that it's art.
Enjoy your friday evenings doing exciting stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.