sp33dway

By sp33dway

the way in

I'm a bit peeved because I had all intentions of posting my first CRANKSHOT entry for the Cycling Group tonight, but on getting home our neighbour called round to ask a favour, littleA only wanted ME for bedtime and one of my mates has asked me to drop in on his dog later to ensure he's not eaten the sofa, so that's scuppered that.

So all I have is this; a quick iphone snap i took of the driveway leading from the passing lane to the nursery that our littleA will be starting at on Monday. It's in a gorgeous spot near the boating lake up holdyhandywalk lane, and she seems to love it (especially when greeted by a squiggle sprotting around for acorns this morning). It was the 2nd 'ease-in' session for her, where we drop her off for a couple of hours to test the waters. No tears today. From any of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.