shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Beware!

Bet you had no idea how dangerous Stirling was!

Apologies for the lack of comments over the last few days, it's been a rather mad time, will be catching up with what you've been doing this evening. Thanks for those of you who have been commenting even with no response. I want to say thanks to 42 for suggesting a mono conversion of Tuesday's really rather cool blip, I had a quick play and love it! Have a look at it here. The colour file is the next one along if you want to compare. Though given the lovely comments worrying about my safety, I'm glad I didn't post it in mono, it is rather scary looking! I would like to say that the shot was taken from a pedestrian shopping street in the centre of Glasgow in the early evening, and I was not in any danger at all beyond someone not looking where they were going walking into me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.