As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

New Toys

The boys have new toys - and I think they like them :)

A bit of a test shot - the aim is to have a few more chaps on the space hoppers but that will mean multiple shots as I'm not buying any more!

Upload dates have all gone wrong I'm afraid - apologies to the Blip Powers. My baby bump upload was taken Thursday evening but as I had used a very old version of Paint Shop Pro to save and upload it the exif had been stripped. In my haste to get it uploaded I neglected to correct the date so it came up as today's Blip.

This was in fact taken this evening but as I don't want a gap in my blip (I've been very diligent and making every day is filled (bar one last year), I've cobbled it so that it will upload.

Trust me - it won't happen again and should I need to backblip without exif I'll pay attention!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.