pedro_eric

By pedroeric

Leopard.


Don't think my feet have touched the ground for the last two days, as you know we have Edith staying with us for a while, on Wednesday morning Steve and his wife Laura came to visit his mum and now they are staying till the weekend.
When I got back from my walk yesterday, which Steve came with me it had been decided we were going out for the day Warminster, Frome, Stourhead and a meal, never got back till gone ten last night.
This morning when I got up, we were told no time for a walk today we are off for the day, driving quite away to a town and zoo.

Eight o clock, only just got back so its a late blip today, its one of the animals I just love to see one of the big cats.

Have a good weekend enjoy the sun while we have it and I will catch up with you when my feet are back on the ground, most likely late blips till Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.