Scattered Polaroids

By sp

So I went to the pyjama party. It was awesome. I wore my onesie. I have never been so comfortable at a party before. I did get pretty boiling though. So did Graham, in his thermal long johns.

About half way through the night they ripped open a huge feather duvet above a fan. We frolicked in the feathery snow for hours.

Turns out, however, that I'm allergic to feathers. What a lovely way to find out, ankle deep in them, surrounded by boys throwing handfuls at my face.

***

Today, anyway. Kathryn came to visit. We had a drink by the cathedral, took her to some shops (but only the cool ones), then got some lunch to eat at home in the garden. After lunch we walked up the hill to show off the view, and help with Pose's 500th blip.




I was gonna put some alternatives somewhere but I'm super tired, so here's a link to my very un-blip facebookey photos instead. If you make it through the whole album you deserve a medal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.