R O B O T O G R A P H Y

By robotography

Two Years Ago

Welp, two years ago I made the best decision of my life in proposing to Nicole. (Secondarily taking a photo of it, when it happened, was an added bonus)

Can't believe it's already been two years since that happened. Feels more like it last year than that long ago. But it's so iconic for our lives now and will be for the future. It's nice knowing we'll always have it.

I infrequently post on here now. Not really sure why. Probably due to the fact of all the changes. And I don't really carry my camera around with me. My phone camera is alright, sometimes its slow to open up. I know I kind of would like to start up again, but who knows. I think a lot of the reason I used this before (when I had met Nicole) was using it as a communication tool. Like we were just sending photos to eachother when we lived so far a part.

1 week from today I will marry this girl. A girl that, on a whim, came to visit me in Minnesota and changed everything.

I can't imagine any part of my life without her. I'm pumped for this wedding to see her, family and old friends.

I bet you can guess when Photo #600 will be coming.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.