ijil Rainbow Hawk Giver

By ijilRHG

Good Morning October 1st

Temperature dropped a solid 20 degrees from last week to this upcoming week. Is that the true moment of autumn?

Taking a little break this morning from blipping the Urban Lettering project. I looked back over my blip journal and realized I was being a bit compulsive (or productive as the view point might be), but I am really enjoying that little self induced project and I tend to throw in whole-heartily when I do something. I have also loved seeing other bits of Urban Lettering is other blipper's journals.

I have so enjoyed this week looking through the journals of others ~
I love how a person can move around, being lead by I am not sure what, and find new images the world over, and conversations the world over, and realize alot of it is just about the same, but a little different. It is intriguing and endearing.

Well, enjoy this break of a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.