Almost---

That means almost got across the bridge before it went up - which actually I never mind missing, as the wait and moments to watch life slow down is always a delight. And almost means I almost missed a photo because I happened to snap this planning to use my IPhone at the ballet last night for what I would post. For some reason the file of that photo is too small to upload into blipfoto so if anyone has some knowledge of this I would be happy for an explanation.

And for the friends who have followed my latest photo class escapades, I just found an email that for some reason they would refund the whole tuition to me. Mine is not to question why but to accept with gratitude, which I have. And I will turn those dollars into darkroom hours which should be win win for everyone, the school and me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.