Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Always be Prepared...

...for the unexpected!

I was taking some photos in the garden when H asked me to photograph him. I switched lenses and obliged. To vary things a bit I climbed on to a chair and pointed the camera down at him. Suddenly Noah appeared and without being asked, sat behind him and gave him a hug. I called his name and he looked up at me. I got one shot of them together and this is it.

If I'd known it was going to happen I'd have had a smaller aperture dialled in to make H's eyes a bit sharper.

Never mind. I've only been trying for...oooh about twelve months to get them both in the same shot ;-)

This one is for Grandma...but she knew that anyway before reading this!

AND I LOVE SUNSHINE!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.