Another day goes by

By WelshSi

What Saturdays are made for

Hello peoples, I do hope you are enjoying this beautiful weather, I am. Today I was up early, again, to watch the rugby. First up France, well I never, Tonga just beat them up, what a shock. Next it was England, being Welsh I had to support the underdogs Scotland. What another exciting match, as a sort of neutral I really enjoyed the tension I am just so glad I am niether English or Scottish as I dont know whether I would of survived the stress, lol.

After those 2 warm up games, it was time to get ready for the Main event, Newport v Carmarthen Quins. Well that was another stressfull game, after a great first half we tried ever so hard to throw the game away but ended up the victor, final score 36-33.

More images from todays game

So looking forward to tomorrows game, so that means another early start for me.

Toodles every peoples.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.