Like fingerprints

By FrederiqueE12

October flowers

October started out with dreadful cold weather, single digit weather, maybe 6C or less tonight. Rain to top it off. After the amazing summer warmth and sun last week-end. when I was in camisole on the balcony even late evening, 25C. You've got to love Montreal, never a dull moment, never dull weather.

So I did not get a picture outside because of the rain, I am worried about my camera, and I am way too tired to go out tonight. First full week of work, have to get used to it again. Love the job but I miss my free Fridays. So again, thank heaven I have plenty of silk flowers and cute gadgets in my home to give me inspiration.

So these I will call October flowers, to open the month of autumn, the dawn of winter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.