Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Circuit Training

I was alerted by a flurry of activity at the bottom of the garden. Grabbing blip machine I went to investigate.

Hugo has set up a circuit with a rope ladder to do fancy high speed stepping patterns, a paint pot to jump over, skipping rope, weights, sit - up station, crunchie station, music - the lot! Total cost of this gym - approx £20.

Not only that - but he's using it. I know this is for his GCSE but I am still very impressed. I never finished and completed on a project like that when I was his age. But then I don't think I had the space. (puts on Yorkshire accent) we had to live in a paper bag in t'middle of t'road.

We also used the BBQ today - we've had to wait until October to use the BBQ - how come?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.