pedro_eric

By pedroeric

Unwelcomed.


After a few hectic days its back to normal to day our quests are going home later on after the bar-ba-Q .
Went for my walk as usual today and Steve accompanied me again, we only went to Biss Meadow and he his quite taken back at all the wildlife that's
about on our doorstep and as he said he will have to open is eye's on walks
as to be aware of what's around him.

On our return home we stopped at the pond with seats and blanked area
and I said just sit be quiet and see what come's out of the undergrowth, and
this is ware I got my blip today. Not a welcome visitor or visitors as we counted eight of them scurrying about.

Have a great Sunday, the sun is out again and its hot, going to get every thing ready for later on, then try and catch up after they go home about three.

ps Hope you have got the sun as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.