tobeon

By tobeon

Worm's Head

I would never have guessed that I would be having a picnic in the hot sun in October.

We headed over to Worm's Head in Rhossilli to take advantage of the unseasonal weather and ate ALL the food. Lots of people had the same idea (as did lots of suicidal cliff climbing sheep)

Today also marks the beginning of #blogtober as I already try to post a blip a day I just need to make a bit of effort to expand my descriptions a bit throughout October (although doesn't a picture count as a thousand words?)

Little side note about apple, their customer service is superb, at least it was with me today. I ordered a magic mouse with my iMac but changed my mind and called them up asking if I could swap it for a Magic Trackpad. Although it was too late to swap before shipment the person I spoke to emailed me so I have a single point of contact and said that once it all arrives speak to her and they will send a trackpad for me to swap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.