Raw Cotton

What a week! I am finally getting caught up ~ sorry to be so far behind in posting to my own journal and commenting on all your fabulous journals. So here's the run down: I have been working, going to my tax course classes and getting ready for a much need vacation. And on top of that, I'm sick with a cold!

While driving on some great back roads winding through North Carolina I noticed many cotton fields. I made a comment to R about what a great photo they would make and before I knew it we were pulling over! He's the greatest! The main photo shows the cotton field and the farm house. And I have inserted two photos of the cotton plants themselves.

Please be sure to check out all my back blips starting on September 27. This one is especially cute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.