The Little Things

By thelittlethings

Let Me Go Home

by Camera Obscura

We might have FINALLY found a house! GOD BLESS AMERICA. I'm so freakin sick of looking! I've talked my ear off to landlords lately, set up tons of house and apartment tours... and gahhhh all I want is to find a place good enough to sign a year long lease for. Cross your fingers that everything works out with this one I'm hoping for right now... last time we fell in love with one it got signed out from under us. Hopefully this picture will be the last time I have to look at these stupid listings in the paper! I have a huge pile of these. I'm ready to quit adding to it.

****I UPDATED!!! Everything starting with April 21st is brand spanking new! That's a whole month's worth... enjoy!****

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.