My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Marrow & Pineapple Jam

Yes Seriously, Homemade Marrow & Pineapple Jam, completed today, because I started it yesterday as you have to put Sugar over the Marrow overnight.

Someone I met through Freegle gave me 4 large Marrows, so have to put them to good use.
The Someone I met happened to be an Old Friend's niece who I knew years ago as a little girl. It's a small world after all.

Busy day with Shopping, Jam Making, Coconut Macaroon making, doing the washing & cutting the grass.
Our Neighbour has started once again to cut down tree's in our garden, I did give him permission, so long as he can get rid of the bit's he cut's off, because last time he did it, he left the branches in our garden for weeds to grow on!!! Gggrr!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.