Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

The kindest of gestures

Waking up early.

Driving to Helsinki to meet a client I'm organizing a training in few days. To discuss what are their expectations and what they want from it.

Ended up into the biggest traffic jam I've ever experienced - it took an hour from Veikkola to Ruoholahti via Turun väylä - Kehä II - Länsiväylä.

While driving I do try to give enough space between me and the one I'm following. Especially during rush hours. It makes joining the driveway easier from the intersections.

Today one of them actually thanked me for that.

Waving a hand. Saying: "Thank You!"

It felt good. Thank You, whoever You are!


My notes from the meeting. Many colors. Next time I try to do it in more mind-mappingly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.