Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

No.4 Inspired By...

'Covered in Bees' aka 'PaulFS' as his journal reminds me that we are all taking a journey in blip world. Paul takes great photos and I always enjoy reading his commentary, which picks me up.

This is our cat having a good old yawn on the shed roof, and again I was experimenting with settings on the camera. In manual mode they don't show up on blip for some reason. I will have to read the camera manual some more.

I'm feeling frustrated with my pictures at the moment (and glad for the inspirations in my head if not executed in the photo), only because I haven't got used to the new camera yet on manual and wanting to run before I can walk.


Weather Report: Another warm day but muggy with it. Some showers in between the sunshine. Wind picking up a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.